Sermons

You can find recordings of recent sermons here. Or, browse the sermon archives

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (217)

The Church of Jesus Christ
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Gary Newswanger on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Paul's Prayer for Wisdom and Understanding
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Bob Kauffman on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Slavery
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Glen Zehr on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Heals a Demoniac
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Roles of the Spirit
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Commitment
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
From Whence Cometh Your Joy?
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Fears That Hinder Relationships
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Dervin Shelley on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Call Conspiracy
Isaiah 8:11-15 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Which Chair Are You In?
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Matthew LaRaviere on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

3 thoughts on “Sermons

  1. Would u please put up the sermon on the veiling by Linford Berry? I wud really like to download n listen to it if possible. Thanks. Kevin

  2. Is there a way to “undo” the “I follow Christ” mentality among the Mennonite Church? It is something that was on my mind before hearing Trulan’s message.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *