Sermons

You can find recordings of recent sermons here. Or, browse the sermon archives

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (180)

What Does Your Heart Desire?
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Bryan Moser on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Old And New Temple
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
New Horizons Minestry
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Eric Sweigart on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Urban Lighthouse Minestries
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Jessie on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
New Testiment Giving
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Dervin Shelley on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Satan's Snare
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Jason Reed on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
That Ye Might Believe.
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living For God's Glory-In Our Society
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Saul on the Road to Demascus
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seeking to Know God
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Bob Kauffman on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

3 thoughts on “Sermons

  1. Would u please put up the sermon on the veiling by Linford Berry? I wud really like to download n listen to it if possible. Thanks. Kevin

  2. Is there a way to “undo” the “I follow Christ” mentality among the Mennonite Church? It is something that was on my mind before hearing Trulan’s message.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *