Sermons

You can find recordings of recent sermons here. Or, browse the sermon archives

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (211)

From Whence Cometh Your Joy?
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Fears That Hinder Relationships
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Dervin Shelley on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Call Conspiracy
Isaiah 8:11-15 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Which Chair Are You In?
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Matthew LaRaviere on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Hear and Know His Voice
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing With Hidden Sin
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Jason Reed on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Life as a Believer Simplified
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Gary Newswanger on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 5
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Bryan Moser on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Entitlement
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Jay Martin on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Preparation By Examination
1 Corinthians 11:23-34 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

3 thoughts on “Sermons

  1. Would u please put up the sermon on the veiling by Linford Berry? I wud really like to download n listen to it if possible. Thanks. Kevin

  2. Is there a way to “undo” the “I follow Christ” mentality among the Mennonite Church? It is something that was on my mind before hearing Trulan’s message.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *