Sermons

You can find recordings of recent sermons here. Or, browse the sermon archives

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (510)

Life with purpose
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Gary Newswanger on December 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the A Nonseries Sermon series).
Preached by The Christmas Choir on December 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is coming
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on December 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A still center
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Anthony Martin on November 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A confirming message
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on November 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Sailing with cheerful endurance
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Gary Newswanger on November 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Parables of the Kingdom
(Part of the Mathew Series By Trulan series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on November 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Pure Religion or deceived heart
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Dervin Shelley on October 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Eyes that see Ears that hear
(Part of the Mathew Series By Trulan series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on October 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Partaker's of the Divine Nature
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

3 thoughts on “Sermons

  1. Would u please put up the sermon on the veiling by Linford Berry? I wud really like to download n listen to it if possible. Thanks. Kevin

  2. Is there a way to “undo” the “I follow Christ” mentality among the Mennonite Church? It is something that was on my mind before hearing Trulan’s message.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *