Sermons

You can find recordings of recent sermons here. Or, browse the sermon archives

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (496)

Ministry of reconciliation
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Dervin Shelley on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Fully Alive
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Rhodes on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the Gentle
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on August 22, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Created in the image of God
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The letter of James
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Gary Newswanger on August 8, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
On the Sabbath Day
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on August 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Take every thought captive
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Bryan Moser on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Christ in you The Hope of Glory
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on July 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Sanctification is not optional
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Gary Newswanger on July 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
God as Father
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on July 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

3 thoughts on “Sermons

  1. Would u please put up the sermon on the veiling by Linford Berry? I wud really like to download n listen to it if possible. Thanks. Kevin

  2. Is there a way to “undo” the “I follow Christ” mentality among the Mennonite Church? It is something that was on my mind before hearing Trulan’s message.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *