Sermons

You can find recordings of recent sermons here. Or, browse the sermon archives

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (229)

Righteous Living Brings Blessings
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Submission, the Act of Love
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Gary Newswanger on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Sanctity of Human Life
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Dervin Shelley on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Truth
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Gary Newswanger on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2020 the Year of the Lord’s Favor
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Phil Hollinger on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas History
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Called to be Holy
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Unity in the Church
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Jay Martin on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Thankful or Entitled
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Dervin Shelley on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Love
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Gary Newswanger on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

3 thoughts on “Sermons

  1. Would u please put up the sermon on the veiling by Linford Berry? I wud really like to download n listen to it if possible. Thanks. Kevin

  2. Is there a way to “undo” the “I follow Christ” mentality among the Mennonite Church? It is something that was on my mind before hearing Trulan’s message.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *