Sermons

You can find recordings of recent sermons here. Or, browse the sermon archives

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (83)

The Gospel To The Gentles
(Part of the Acts With Trulan series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Salvation to the Gentiles
(Part of the Acts With Trulan series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
That Ye Might Believe.
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Saul on the Road to Demascus
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Philip The Evangelist
(Part of the Acts With Trulan series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Stands For Stephen!
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Peace On Earth
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Having All Things In Common
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Name Above Every Other Name
(Part of the Acts With Trulan series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Notable Miracle
(Part of the Acts With Trulan series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

3 thoughts on “Sermons

  1. Would u please put up the sermon on the veiling by Linford Berry? I wud really like to download n listen to it if possible. Thanks. Kevin

  2. Is there a way to “undo” the “I follow Christ” mentality among the Mennonite Church? It is something that was on my mind before hearing Trulan’s message.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *