Sermons

You can find recordings of recent sermons here. Or, browse the sermon archives

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

Seven Hebrew Words For Praise
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Battle behind the Curtain
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelations Part 2
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God's Purpose for Man
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Maturity
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Why Vacation Bible School?
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The power of His presence
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hope for Hurting Mothers
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Honoring God.
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Man & Money
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

3 thoughts on “Sermons

  1. Would u please put up the sermon on the veiling by Linford Berry? I wud really like to download n listen to it if possible. Thanks. Kevin

  2. Is there a way to “undo” the “I follow Christ” mentality among the Mennonite Church? It is something that was on my mind before hearing Trulan’s message.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *