Sermons

You can find recordings of recent sermons here. Or, browse the sermon archives

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (245)

Overcome evil with good
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Tim Denlinger on April 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Time To Grow
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Jay Martin on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom Sunday
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Gary Newswanger on April 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
To Receive a Kingdom
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Trulan Martin on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Stewards of God's Grace
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Our Relationship With Our Father
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Gary Newswanger on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Righteous Living Brings Blessings
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Joshua Newswanger on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Submission, the Act of Love
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Gary Newswanger on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Sanctity of Human Life
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Dervin Shelley on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Truth
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Gary Newswanger on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

3 thoughts on “Sermons

  1. Would u please put up the sermon on the veiling by Linford Berry? I wud really like to download n listen to it if possible. Thanks. Kevin

  2. Is there a way to “undo” the “I follow Christ” mentality among the Mennonite Church? It is something that was on my mind before hearing Trulan’s message.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *