Sermons

You can find recordings of recent sermons here. Or, browse the sermon archives

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (38)

Living In The Anticipation Of Christmas
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living For God's Glory-In Our Society
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living To The Glory Of God: The Battle Within
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who Are You?
1 Peter 2:1-10 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Thriving Spiritually
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Continuing Your Walk of Faith
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Easter Story
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Zeal of Zaceous
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where are you?
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Counted Worthy"
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

3 thoughts on “Sermons

  1. Would u please put up the sermon on the veiling by Linford Berry? I wud really like to download n listen to it if possible. Thanks. Kevin

  2. Is there a way to “undo” the “I follow Christ” mentality among the Mennonite Church? It is something that was on my mind before hearing Trulan’s message.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *