Sermons

You can find recordings of recent sermons here. Or, browse the sermon archives

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (46)

Is God's word making a difference?
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Fear of God
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas, Giving
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Preparing for Christmas
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Potter and the Clay
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Being a part of God's Family
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Closeness of a Distant God
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Moving Towards Maturity
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Relationships
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Thirsty Soul
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Randy Sensenig on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

3 thoughts on “Sermons

  1. Would u please put up the sermon on the veiling by Linford Berry? I wud really like to download n listen to it if possible. Thanks. Kevin

  2. Is there a way to “undo” the “I follow Christ” mentality among the Mennonite Church? It is something that was on my mind before hearing Trulan’s message.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *